www.prime-investor.net are scammers (Full Version)

All Forums >> [Discussion topics] >> Buying Property



Message


pratik -> www.prime-investor.net are scammers (6/12/2007 10:07:17 PM)

Please beware and do not buy properties from http://www.prime-investor.net/ as they promise their clients all sorts and all their properties are over valued and they have all had controlled valuations done on them..

It’s run by a man under the name of Stephen Phelphs please do not engage in any business dealings with him as he and this company are fraudulent! He says he runs this business with his boss but his entry on facebook says a different thing. He runs it by himself. I have just tried to buy a property from him in Liverpool and its not all its cracked up to be.

Stephen Phelps shared a link
at 5:57pm on October 2nd, 2007
Hi Sam! I living back in Gerrards Cross, where I call home! Bought flat, run my own company www.prime-investor.net, drive a porsche, drink too much! So what you studying? ( thanks for age reassurance! ;)
Discount Investment Property - buy-to-let property
http://www.prime-investor.net
buy discounted investment properties, discounts on investment property, discount investment property

Here are some of his web sites as you can see they all have the same outline and are fraudulently run.

http://www.sellyourpropertyforapound.com/
http://www.prime-investor.net/

Thanks
Pratik Patel




Page: [1]

Valid CSS!




Forum Software powered by ASP Playground Advanced Edition 2.1
Copyright © 2000 - 2003 ASPPlayground.NET
0.03125