
pratik
Posts: 1
Joined: 6/12/2007

|
www.prime-investor.net are scammers
|
|
|
Please beware and do not buy properties from http://www.prime-investor.net/ as they promise their clients all sorts and all their properties are over valued and they have all had controlled valuations done on them.. It’s run by a man under the name of Stephen Phelphs please do not engage in any business dealings with him as he and this company are fraudulent! He says he runs this business with his boss but his entry on facebook says a different thing. He runs it by himself. I have just tried to buy a property from him in Liverpool and its not all its cracked up to be. Stephen Phelps shared a link at 5:57pm on October 2nd, 2007 Hi Sam! I living back in Gerrards Cross, where I call home! Bought flat, run my own company www.prime-investor.net, drive a porsche, drink too much! So what you studying? ( thanks for age reassurance! ;) Discount Investment Property - buy-to-let property http://www.prime-investor.net buy discounted investment properties, discounts on investment property, discount investment property Here are some of his web sites as you can see they all have the same outline and are fraudulently run. http://www.sellyourpropertyforapound.com/ http://www.prime-investor.net/ Thanks Pratik Patel
|
|